Human Sanity

I was beginning to think I have lost my mind, because shadows surround me all awhile and I couldn’t seem to reach my destination.

The shallow seas swallow the unimagined

Who else would have imagined?

We have lost sense of purpose

Who would have thought soullessly?

The route has changed but the circumstances are towering

Who would have pounded that this shall come upfront?

The road has become usually thinner but longer

Who would have cerebrated of this outcome?

Bleak and Torture

Hunger or Closure?

Love or Peace?

Hate and Sorrow.

 


Leave a Reply

